RE-THINKING THE FUTURE - SUSTAINABILIT

Awards 2014

Category | Residential building 'Built

Certificate of Honorable Ment

AABE

Brūno Erpicun

We hereby certify that the project cited above was entered in the RTFSA-"completition. The submission was one of The entries that met the stringent criteria of the competition and was presented to the respective RTFSA Jury Members.

Chris Fannin, Asia Pacific

Gavin Kain, Australia

Nader Tehrani, United States

Russ Drinker, United States

Sarah Dirsa, United States

Scott Duncan, United States

Annmarie Brintnall, United States

Stephen Jones, Hong Kong

Vinod Gupta, India

Weichi Chen, United States

Alfred Byun, United States

Dan-Meis, Hong Kong

Eric Spencer, United States

'Rethinking The Future -Sustainability "Awards 2014' (RTFSA) hosted by RTF with the idea of acknowledging the works professional and students of architects.

There are Seven broad categories further divided into two categories 'Concept' and 'Built' under which the projects have been submitted. The categories are as follows

Commercial Building

Residential Building

Public Building

Institutional Building

Mixed-Use Building

Landscape Design

Urban Design



"Re-thinking The Future is about envisioning a future that aims to meet human 'needs' while preserving-the environment-so-that these 'needs' can be met not only in the present, but also for future generations.

Re-thinking The Future was born from the idea of creating a new window on international trends in architecture and design that looks on to the solutions for the need of the era i.e., Climate Change. RTF is a hub of services for architecture and design.

On behalf of the Re-thinking The Future, We would like to congratulate you on this achievement, and thank you for your ntribution in defining new architectural language with your visionary project

Vikas Pawar

Director,

Re-thinking The Future

Karan Grover Managing Partner,

Re-thinking The Future

Navita Sapra Design Principal

Re-thinking The Future